Register | Log in

DJ Paul – “Wur Da Dope At” ft. Kokoe Chapo (Video)


DJ Paul KOM and Kokoe Chapo turn up in the cinematic new visuals for “Wur Da

CRAKD: When Reading His Text Messages Goes Horribly Wrong!


Facebook comedy has a new face (well, two to be precise) and they are Prince Marni

DJ Paul

DJ Paul – “Litem Up” ft. Dope D.O.D.

DJ Paul follows up his super hype visuals for “Wur Da dope at?” with a bangin’

DJ Paul – “Wur Da Dope At” ft. Kokoe Chapo

DJ Paul unleashes another heater off his forthcoming project, Year of the Six. Featuring Kokoe Chapo,

CRAKD: Naked Man Outruns Cops In Dash For Freedom


In this video, a member of the public captured some unbelievable footage of a man hopping

CRAKD: Badass Del Taco Manager Curses Out Customers – “I Don’t Give A F*ck!”


Working a 9-5 can be stressful, but it’s important to try and remain professional at all

What’s DJ Paul Got Cooking?

If you’re following DJ Paul on Instagram, you’ll most likely have already peeped the post below.

CRAKD: “Put Some Respeck Up On It!” Parody [Video]


Days after YMCMB boss Birdman stormed out of his interview with The Breakfast Club, the internet

DJ Paul

DJ Paul – “Let ‘M Tell It” ft. Dave East (Video)


DJ Paul KOM teams up with Dave East for his new off the chain video for

DJ Paul KOM – “Play Witcha Life” (Video)


DJ Paul KOM is back with the scorching new GFXKID-directed visuals for “Play Witcha Life,” taken

DJPAULKOM.TV © 2016 Scale-A-Ton Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.
Website design & development powered by LIGHTAMATCH.