Register | Log in

DJ Paul Presents Mafia 4 Life (#M4L)

M4L Cover
DJ Paul KOM‘s Year Of The Six album is on the way. To keep fans going until release, DJ Paul drops his hot new DJ Scream-hosted mixtape, Mafia 4 Life (#M4L) which features appearances from Dave East, Yelawolf, Jon Connor, O.G. Maco, Compton Menace, Kokoe Chapo and Dope D.O.D.

Doewnload now over at Datpiff: DatPiff: 
M4L Tracklist
01. 01. Intro
02. Run’em Off ft. Jon Connor, OG Maco, Compton Menace
03. These Haters Broke
04. Still Gettin My Pt. 2
05. Shake Dat ft. OG Maco
06. Lit’em Up ft. Dope D.O.D
07. Wur Da Dope At??? ft. Kokoe Chapo
08. In My Brain
09. Let’m Tell It ft. Dave East
10. Get Away ft. Jon Connor, Yelawolf
11. Creepin Out
12. Outro






Comments are closed.
DJPAULKOM.TV © 2020 Scale-A-Ton Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.
Website design & development powered by LIGHTAMATCH.